Well, it’s been a while! I guess I can thank the wedding planning for that! 😉 How’s everyone’s summer going? The weather has been awesome, and I’ve been enjoying my days leading up to the big one. It’s easy to let to-do lists overwhelm you, but there’s basically no need; things will get done and everything will work out like they’re supposed to. Such is life! There’s always something to do, like getting more tulle, finding pretty lights, choosing gifts, figuring out hair styles…and just making trips to Michael’s, “just in case find something I like”. Well, you need to make sure you don’t miss out on anything! ^.^

Kieran and I have pretty well everything to decorate the community centre now, all we need to do now is get everyone together the day before to put it all together. It will be a lot of hard work, but we have such a great group of friends and family to help us put our vision in place. Whatever isn’t “in place” doesn’t even matter…we are going home to get married, and once we exchange vows and rings, we’ve already accomplished what we set out to do. The rest is just a bonus and for fun…let the good times roll! 🙂

My dress is all ready to roll for when the day arrives, the alterations were complete a couple of weeks ago and I am BEYOND excited and even more in love with it than before…how is that even possible, haha…

~H xox

20130721-210245.jpg

